Trust Board

Korean Scholarship Trust Board was formed under the Charitable Trusts Act 1957 on 14 October 2013.

The current trustees are:

  • John Yang
  • Yoon Shik Kim
  • Seong Sik (Michael) Yoon
  • Dong Hwan Ko

Past trustees:

  • Ho Chang Lee
  • Judy Yun
  • Tong-Wook Shinn

We are registered with the Charities Commission and our registration number is CC49811.

Scholarship Sponsors

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram